#the Struggle Of Becoming A Developer In Nigeria

Photo by Andrew Neel on Unsplash

#the Struggle Of Becoming A Developer In Nigeria

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

So basically I joined this web development back in July 2021 and it almost a year now, it was my very first time of getting into web development, it has really been an enjoyable journey basically because web development is a very nice thing to learn as a hobby or as a career, it's fun to do, it makes you think wide and sometimes it's just make me feel like a ethical hacker lol.

But as it is with everything in live,

Every thing that has an advantage has its own disadvantages aswell

Well becoming a programmer or a web developer is Nigeria has a lot of disadvantages and things that will make you want to give up in this programming journey, but like I promised my self when I started this journey, I looked at my self and told myself I will Never give-up on this journey and this word I said to myself have been upholding me ever since I started, sometimes what I'm learning doesn't make sense to me and It might take me much time to understand it and sometimes I feel like I'm not making progress, but despite what I felt I still stood strong and kept going .

Well one of the Challenges you face in Nigeria as a developer is electricity

The power supply companies are very terrible, sometimes you have little electricity or none, so as a developer is really hard to do a good work with a poor power supply

Thanks for reading this far really appreciate Please like, share and follow me for a better post on web developer

#my First post on this community @javascript